SCCC Member Roster

The members of our Chamber belong to the following companies:

CompanyProfileCompany WebsiteIndustry
1 Hotel Toronto  https://www.1hotels.com/torontoTravel & Tourism
Acerus Pharmaceuticals Corporation  http://www.aceruspharma.comPharmaceutical
Adecco Employment Services Limited Profilehttp://www.adecco.caZ--Other
Airtronic Metal/Machine Parts Ltd.  http://www.airtronic.com/Manufacturing
Alpine European Imports Inc. Profilehttps://alpineeuropeanimports.ca/Import
Asta Corporation Inc.  http://Real Estate
B & F Airport Systems Inc.  Security
Baldwin Anka Sennecke Halman LLP  http://www.bashllp.com/Lawyers
Canadian BBR Inc.  http://bbrnetwork.com/Z--Other
Canadian Tire Corporation Profilehttps://corp.canadiantire.ca/English/home/default.aspxHousehold
Custom Spring Corporate  https://customspring.ca/Manufacturing
Dale & Lessmann LLP Profilehttp://www.dalelessmann.comLawyers
De'Longhi Canada Inc.  http://www.delonghigroup.comManufacturing
Desjardins Financial Security Independent Network Profilehttps://DFSIN.CAInsurance
Desjardins Financial Security Mississauga  https:// www.dfsin.ca/RajivBissessurInsurance
Devry Smith Frank LLP  http://www.devrylaw.caLawyers
DMZ  https://dmz.torontomu.ca/Consulting
Endress + Hauser Canada Ltd  http://www.ca.endress.comMachinery
Euromart International Bancorp Inc.  http://www.euromartrealty.comReal Estate
FAIRTIQ  http://www.fairtiq.comTransportation
FirmInvest  http://firminvestcanada.caBanks
FOSFOR Profilehttp://www.agence-fosfor.chMultimedia
Habib Canadian Bank (Subsidiary of Habib Bank AG Zurich) Profilehttp://www.habibcanadian.com/Banks
Helvetic Capital Consulting AG  http://www.hcc-ag.ch Consulting
Hilti (Canada) Corporation Profilehttp://www.hilti.caManufacturing
Honorary Consulate of Switzerland in Toronto  http://Government Services
IMD Alumni Club of Canada  http://www.imd.org/alumni/clubs/canada/home/Educational Services
Lette LLP Profilehttp://www.lette.caLawyers
Lindt & Spruengli (Canada) Inc. Profilehttp://www.lindt.caFood & Beverage
Lugano Fine Foods  http://www.luganofinefoods.caFood & Beverage
LyricFind  http://
Mazars LLP Profilehttps://www.mazars.com/Lawyers
Mesh Innovations Inc.  http://www.meshinnovations.comInformation Technology
Mesh Innovations Inc.  http://www.meshinnovations.comInformation Technology
Miller Thomson LLP  http://www.millerthomson.comLawyers
MOMENTUM Global Business Advisory  http://www.momentumglobal.ca
New Wave Travel  https://www.newwavetravel.netTravel & Tourism
Rajwans  http://rajwans.comLawyers
RBC Wealth Management  http://Banks
RedPort International/ITG  http://www.redportinternational.comConsulting
Roche Canada Profilehttp://www.rochecanada.comPharmaceutical
Rolex Canada Ltd. Profilehttp://www.rolex.comWatch & Jewelry
Schwaben Capital Group Ltd.  https://www.schwaben.caBanks
Solem  https://solem.ca/en/pages/serviettes-corporativesManufacturing
Straticom Technologies  http://Consulting
Swiss Association of MBAs (SAMBA)  http://swissmbas.comNot-For-Profit
Swiss Business Hub  https://www.eda.admin.ch/countries/canada/en/home/switzerland-and/export-promotion/swiss-business-hub.htmlGovernment Services
Swiss Canadian Chamber of Commerce (Ontario) Inc.  http://www.swissbiz.caNot-For-Profit
Swiss Instruments Ltd./Belmag Machinery (Ontario)Ltd.  https://www.swissinstruments.comMachinery
Swiss International Air Lines Ltd. Profilehttps://www.swiss.comTransportation
Swissmar Ltd.  http://www.swissmar.com/Import
Switzerland Tourism  https://www.MySwitzerland.comTravel & Tourism
TEC Canada  http://tec-canada.com/Consulting
The Lakeshore Group Profilehttp://www.lakeshoregroup.ca/Real Estate
The Milton Capital Inc.  Banks
Thomson Reuters  http://www.thomsonreuters.comBanks
Toblerswoodland Inc.  http://toblerswoodland.comConstruction
Trustex Currency Trading Corporate  Banks
UBS Bank (Canada)  http://www.ubs.com/1/e/canada.htmlBanks
Zurich Canada  http://www.zurich.caInsurance

What We Do

Scholarship

Fostering entrepreneurial success amongst our members is a great point of pride. Through higher education, we can build the world of tomorrow.

Learn How
Careers

Beyond membership, we also keep an open pool of applications for people who would like to work for us, either through internships or to start a prolonged career.

Begin your application
SCCC Corporate Members
  • Habib Canadian Bank  (Subsidiary of Habib Bank AG Zurich)
  • Zurich Canada
  • Laderach (Canada) Inc.
  • Custom Spring Corporate
  • Rolex Canada Ltd.
  • Lette LLP
  • Swiss Business Hub
  • Roche Canada
  • Swissmar Ltd.
  • Swiss International Air Lines Ltd.
  • Endress + Hauser Canada Ltd
  • Hilti (Canada) Corporation
  • Switzerland Tourism
  • Mazars LLP
  • Canadian Tire Corporation
  • Lindt & Spruengli (Canada) Inc.
  • Adecco Employment Services Limited